You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACEH KINGDOM CONQUIRES MALAYSIA ALSO COLLAPSED IN 1613

in #actifit5 years ago

hello @ sultanaceh, I thank you for your post this time. wow? This is a very interesting story to read, moreover! while drinking a glass of coffee, accompanied by children and wife at home, which happens to be cloudy weather does not mean rain. Hehehe :)....
Oh, yes, is this about the story of the glory of Aceh under the leadership of Sultan Iskandarmuda in the past? I think you're replying to my comment. thank you my respect @ hs518055 😉

Sort:  

hello also @ hs518055 your comment is also very interesting. it seems you really like my post this time. thank you and hope you are entertained? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34