You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.04 Contest! :: A chance to win SBI share and everyone wins a share of this post's liquid payout!

in #actifit5 years ago

Well to be very honest It is a little bit hard for me to understand the post structur, indeed it is very confusing for. The first think I want to understand is theme. If I want to share a post, whether it should be according to today's theme or you can write about any of your favorites e.g this post is about soups, theme is soup so I have to write about what I likes in soups?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi there @hashzone91, thank you for asking about this contest. Sorry that it is confusing for you. This is a weekly contest with a different My Favourite theme every week. To join this week’s contest, you will need to write in no less than 200 words about your favourite soup and include the #ccc code at the end of your post. You may read some of the other entries here for reference on how they write their posts and check out the other #ccc contests.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The theme is hidden in the banner it is soup this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50