My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am 2kg heavier than 2 days ago. Yet I changed little to my diet. Low carb. But I already had two coffee and water after the walk with the dogs. And only then got on to the scale.

I have trouble with my actifit tracker, because sometimes I check my app and it has not recorded anything.

I'll be relaxing as much as possible this weekend and workout hard next week. I am sore all over the upper body. Getting fit again has been tough, but I am 3 weeks in and I dont regret it.



1377
Running
Height
184 cm
Weight
100 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Cute dogs! Hope your app starts working.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I think it has to be on permanently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71