You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 31 2018 - Busiest Day In Awhile / My Knee Is Not Happy With Me / Missed The Halloween Fun

in #actifit6 years ago

18k plus activities are quite huge and unreachable by many of us. You did great despite your uncooperative knees.

By the way, how did you collect urine from jerry? Can you predict the moment?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you just shy of my daily goal, even with a sore knee I keep on moving just need to remember to rest it when it’s sore.

Ahh yea Jerry has a ritual first thing in the morning a specific bush he pees on so it ended up being rather easy. Just walked him to the bush and reached over his back with gloves on and lined up the cup then placed it in a ziplock bag as there was a little dribble. There is a first for everything I suppose 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55