Convention this weekend

in #actifit6 years ago

It's a very long walk back and forth between the train station and the convention site, so I decided to give the @actifit app a trial run!

After a short while, my cheap Blackview phone enters sleep mode and the app stops counting my steps. Bah. I had to keep the phone in my hand. There must be a better way to configure the settings, tomorrow I'll look into it.


@gwilberiol tracked today a total of 10156 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10,000+ steps!
You also received an upvote via @actifit account.

Excellent run.
We thank you very much for using our app. For questions and help come to the discord channel https://discord.gg/Sp4JcA
@ionutciobanu(@actifit moderator).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55