My Actifit Report Card: February 21 2019 - Scratch steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago

Thank goodness for stress relief. Busy but productive day, just finished my exercises that I normally do very early in the morning.

Due to travel, I was unable to get my walking in, so while my numbers are better than yesterday, not where I would like them. Will do better tomorrow.

I would like to share a thought for today. In our new blockchain world, it is not our differences that matter, but how we treat people. We are going to need to accept each others opinions graciously and deal with differences more effectively. Hmm, seems a little heavy. What do you think?

Perfect pic for today. You scratch my back and I’ll scratch yours. Photograph Courtesy of Pixabay massage-1790063_1920.jpg

3744
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @guysellars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81