You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Broke My Cycling Distance Record! - My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019 -

in #actifit5 years ago

Hope you enjoyed the ride and the bbq! Great achievement you got there💪 220km never done that myself. Was already happy I made it to the next supermarket today😅

Will you return by bike or train?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @guchtere. Yeah, it was a first for me too! I'm testing myself for Liege-Bastogne-Liege, which is at the end of the month!

indeed I took the train. I don't think I could have managed to cycle back myself. Ironically though, there was train track maintenance between Roermond and Sittard. Instead, the company decided to use buses. And oh yes, they don't take bikes on those buses...

I ended up doing that part (about 25km) by bike! My butt wasn't so excited :P

How are you doing yourself? Still slowly getting back to normal I guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69