My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Quote of the day

“Your body can stand almost anything. It’s your mind that you have to convince.”

So hello fitness freaks...
Today i am really happy to break my own record with massive 50000 steps...

Actually when i crossed 45000 m really tired but i want to reach 50000 as my today's quote says just convince your mind..

After 3 days i played football and running so much to regain my stamina ...

And very important news - doctor said its not cervical its because of neck veins tightness...

Ok meet you tomorrow same time...

Stay active , Stay fit

Follow me @gonewithwind

51349
Football, Running, Walking
Height
183 cm
Weight
70.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
76.2 cm
Thighs
50 cm
Chest
84.5 cm

Sort:  

Congratulation for breaking your mental limitation: well done, mate! 👍🏼😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your appreciation...

You are most welcome, buddy!

61567442-D9AC-4F27-B391-7B4E34B45CCF.jpeg 🙏🏻😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh...great work...i know its tough...but no pain no gain

Yes, we both do a great work... but, due to time-zone, I have seen your result and I have been motivated to overcome it, LOL!

BTW, I completely agree with you: no pain no gain! ;)

Take a look to my winning quote in the @runningproject contest... and if you like do running, join us!

A huge hug, my bro! ;)

That is an astonishing number! Congratulations!

Its my first time to achieve this number...thank you for the support ...

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 51349 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97