SISTER LIKE NO OTHER // My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2020

in #actifit5 years ago

Sister like no other.
I don't know what I would have done without you.
I have got a lot to learn from you everyday.

Remember our promise to be good wifes to our husbands.

Remember our promise to be a blessing to our in-laws.

Remember our promise to make our marriage worthy of emulation.

Remember how we planned to make the Church, family, mass choir, local government, state, Nigeria, West Africa and the world proud of having beings like us.

Remember how we planned to raise goldly children with our different spouses.

Remember how we vowed to be praying wife's.

Remember how we vow to serve God to the end.

Remember how we planned never to be nuisance to our husbands but rather be a blessing to them and enable, them

us and the children we will bear for them to make heaven.

Thanks for being my sister.
I love you scara.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂

I am

glotokens

2298
Dancing, Photowalking, Running, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74