You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Life Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I love the idea of a library like this, I would like to have one myself, but sadly I was worried about security, and that it would attract anyone to my home.
From what you heard him say, is it possible they were using it to make an illegal exchange of some kind? A drop off point?
I'm sorry this happened to you. It is so violating and frightening. I know this is an old post, I am doing some catch up. I hope you had a whole bunch of better days, I draw a lot from your posts. I moved a week ago. I finally did it Marianne! We are at the still very stressful stage of hoping for better times but just laying the ground work. My health, the family's well-being, the pressure on my kids and husbsnd. I see the fruits of your labour, literally sometimes, thanks for always bringing your light and passion to steemit. For sharing your road bumps as well as your smooth rides.
I wish you every happiness and success heading forward and into the new year. Xxxxxxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40