You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] 😂 What is the funniest cartoon ever? + My Actifit Report Card: marzo 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I think "the Far Side" cartoon is very funny, the creator has retired, but he always had a very funny off-beat humor. He always used a single frame too, making it unique. Here are some examples. https://www.pinterest.com/teyacoetzee/gary-larson-the-far-side/

Sort:  

Gary larson was his mame wasnt it. Those were alwats my favourite books. The one i remember most is, in the picture, there are two spiders. One male, one female. The guy spider asks the girl, "they baby, do those legs go all the way up?" 😂🤣😂
I also liked The Wizard of Id.

Yeah! Gary Larson, very funny guy. :-)

Thank you for sharing your preference.
I think that reading cartoon is a good way for me to improve my English and my sense of humor... I'll try! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73