You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Impressions After Using ActiFit Fitness Tracker

in #actifit6 years ago

I saw your test post about the app yesterday and got stuck in immediately with the download. Went for a run last night but it did not seem to track very accurately. Like you say though, it is early days for the app so I will give it a chance. Besides...if I am going for a run anyway, I may as well earn some crypto for it.

Thanks for the info in your post, there were a few things there that I was not aware of.

Sort:  

LOL! I thought the same thing when I saw it ag Shane lets test this out and have a run shall we can’t hurt can it? Will see how long the novelty lasts keen to see if I can hit the 10 000 steps a Day regularly! Also thanks for the scoop on delegation! Since I am using the app for now I dropped a delegation now! Will do a follow up review in a couple of weeks on my earnings and experience with the app

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74