My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Walking, walking in the park, walking to the bank, walking to downtown , walking to the downtown, and walking in the lunch break, and walking after work , and walking in the morning to my work place :)

7375
Aerobics
Height
184 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

@georgipraskov , good job! I hope you like #Actifit Fitness Tracker app.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Like it , I will make recordings during the weekend, thank you for the advice!

Enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7375 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.10% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65