You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAY STRING CONCEPT [Jan.08.2020]🅰️🏅

in #actifit5 years ago

What an excellent advice! I've always been a person who likes to go with the flow and wants to do how I happen to feel like because sometimes ready made plans and schedules distress me. But of course I do also plan things. Very much so because I have to. But especially on those times when nothing else than sleeping the whole day trough seems to make sense and I would so much like to skip all plans I've made. Then meditating helps and the day seems a little bit brighter. And when it's a routine, it's easier to start concentrating. I do have to admit that when not working, I do like to skip routines a lot... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67