My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another busy day at work, getting most of my steps in confined within 4 walks, it got me thinking about good was to get my steps in. It’s now October nearly so trick or treating with the grandkids would get all my steps in one go, or Christmas shopping, any shopping really but Christmas shopping is more fun. How about walking the beach - fantastic way to get steps in.
So many different ways to get your daily steps in and have fun at the same time

10913
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10913 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62