You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

To be honest, at the end of the day when I'm publishing these reports I'm out of improving will. I am just happy Actifit gives me the opportunity to track other activities, and to keep me accountable and motivated, and I like those nice looking actifit posts, but I simply barely have the will to write these words some days.

Sort:  

Yup i completely understands you but as a good content creator you should atleast try improving a bit as it will be very help for the community to grow.

I hope so you will understand my concern and will improve slowly.

Thanks @ga10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58