You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow a very interesting post @cryptodecript and i I totally agree with you on that...one thing is sure i got your back on this. We need to work together as a community.
There is some members that is trying to help others out like for instance @thecontractor he is helping me to find my place in steemit and he has the same vision as you and me. Even if his account arnt whale status but he tries to help everyone
( @thecontractor you must read this)

Sort:  

thank you @funnyco, im glad to see there is more steemit community members that has the same mindset and goals for this platform.

Thank you for the comment. What you into now in the tribe's?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42