You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

I do only post my actifit post wheI did reach the 10k threshold!
I hope that this does motivate me to keep on moving.
I also thought about creating a secondary account for actifit and all the games. That wa it won’t hold back the growth of this account!
Also it will make you earn twice! And on possible referrals and the enjoyment of playing with steem seperated from the main account! But I am just too lazy to do that!
Keep on walking!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

10K min is a a good idea, I see others do that too.
with regards setting up another account, im a bit lazy too but I just might do it

Go on, do it. 😊. I have two accounts, not wanting to taint my "serious" account with my often-whimsical stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45