You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Give me also a chance to write a comment. Which is important with the upvote algorithm Actifit uses. The more comment, the bigger the upvote. I don't how much influence the comments do have, but they do count. So here, is another.
My votes are worth shit, so that another way to help someone to achieve their goals :)

Sort:  

I never knew that the comments counted towards it as well. That's some new info for me. I'll make more effort to throw a few comments onto other people's posts too.

Posted using Partiko Android

From their daily upvote comment:
Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

That's sound. I need to get my commenting numbers up again anyway so this will be a nice excuse. I had gotten lazy in the last while. Less people posting gives me less material to work with.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that feeling. Trying to write a decent amount of comments per day, but that is though when there aren't too much post.
Guess we will have to grab the posts that do come by!
At least this conversation is going in a good direction for the actifit upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85