My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hi actifitters! Just made usual task today. I worked from 8-4 and this includes walking and facilitating classes. After work I made some few walks and appreciate the beauty of nature. I cooked dinner and play with my siblings. Join us and earn while you walk (FREE ACTIFIT COINS)

I would like to make a challenge to my self to make this as an ulog post. And share to you the goodness of @actifit and supporting the advocacy of @surpassinggoogle to make a blog about you each day. Please support @surpassinggoogle as your witness.

Happy steeming everyone!

Best luck!



5638
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @fukumineko

We have planted already 3376.41 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39460.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5638 steps!
You also received an 0.75% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75