You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Actifit V2 Reward System: Activity, content, engagement, user ranks, delegation, moderation and more

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello. I'm Frizzy, and I have some questions. I'm interested in Actifit, and I have downloaded the app onto my phone. I've even used it. However, I'm a rather new Steemit user, and I didn't upload my report because I thought I needed to delegate to be upvoted and the like. Is this fact?

Also, I wonder about these AFIT tokens. Are they crypto? I apologize for my ignorance...

Sort:  

hey @frizzy,
no worries at all!
You do not need to delegate to Actifit to post and get rewarded. Delegation increases your user rank and rewards, but is NOT a requirements.
AFIT tokens are crypto, they are an SMT on the Steem blockchain, to be officially launched as planned by Steemit Inc on March 2019.
Feel free to join us on discord (link at end of post)

Oh, ok. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88