You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit.io Website Development Updates

in #actifit5 years ago

I submitted my score on the 26th of January (you can see it on my blog). Strange thing is that the Actifit app shows it in my History as January 27th. Also my Activity count has not been reset for today. Don't know why this is?

Sort:  

The timing of the submission could differ depending on your timezone and our server timezone. Your next submission will be affected by the timing of your phone, so it should work out properly.
Are you saying your activity count did not reset at midnight your time? if so please contact us on discord to troubleshoot the issue further.
Thanks

Yes. I submitted right before the end of the day. On Steemit it shows that I submitted it on the 26th. The app shows it as the 27th. However right now we are the 27th and the Activity count did not reset. Contacted you via Discord. I will see what happens when I submit today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40