You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Woohoo! No more exams! That calls for a celebration! Or at least a Starbucks visit :p

I make the same mistake sometimes with not having the step count on. But well done on catching up to the 5K mark afterwards:)

Sort:  

Haha funnily enough, I did go to Starbucks!!! LOL!

Thank you!! I have made sure that I kept my step count on today!! Currently at 8.5K and will hopefully get over 10K!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you go girl! I haven't looked yet, but I bet you did get it :D

If anything, you got more than me! I didn't do anything for it today lol. My legs told me to take it easy today lol.

Haha! It's good to have a break every now again, especially in the heat!

It was so hot yesterday, it tired me out so much! I could have easily just gone home and slept!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47