You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2019 - GlobalCoin by Facebook!

in #actifit5 years ago

Some how I feel, this Facebook coin not go work how they will be presented it to us. They have not even done anything on there current platforms pages, so that you can have more rights over your page. So how can this coin work there... I feel somehow that they will decide who will earn value and who will be rich.

And this EOS thing social media ... it seems somehow suspicious . I personally say do not follow those creators who are unable to successfully finish one thing first what they was start to build up, if they leave quickly just that to build something new again fast, such changes do not woork very good emotionally, why...here is very simple answer ... they do not have the patience, and this is not good in the long run.


And Sorry ... My English Week so not get mad if I text bad :))

Sort:  

Your English is fine! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85