My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago
  1. POUNDS. OF. BEANS.

My back hurts like crazy. I got a text at 2pm asking how many pounds of green haricot vert beans I had. My response, "let me see how much I can pick today". 4 hours later I have 3 ten pound bags of beans in the cooler. As it turns out I only need half that for tomorrow, but at least they are picked since they will sell for Friday.

I have started using @dlike now and have to say I like it. Sola had a good concept bit they removed monetization so dlike seems like a good replacement since it is on the Steem chain. I plan to use it to post shorter content, things like news stories, pics, vids, links, memes, and the such. I will use the main site still for my longer form posts since I despise typing on my phone.

Tomorrow is a co-op delivery and then I need to pick a bunch more beans and then I hope to go do some bouldering in my area. I need to get a good amount of climbing in before winter hits.

7124
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7124 steps!
You also received an 1.88% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @flemingfarm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.848 which ranks you at #4222 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 4232).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #193.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61