My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hot day but I got the trailer deck fastened on finally, harvested the compass Haricot Vert beans to have enough for the last minute order for a local hospital which is my favorite customer. I love to know that my beans and/or squash are going to feed convalescing people, the ones who need good nutritious food to help them heal. I am not looking forward to the 100+F temps but at least it is not forecast to last long. Picking becomes a morning and evening activity during days like this.

I have been Re-re-re-starting learning a language. This time I am trying javascript and nodejs. It gives me a thing to work on in the heat of the day.

@flemingfarm tracked today a total of 8130 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Moving Around Office
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8130 steps!
You also received an 4.70% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11