You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #71: Move to Larger Servers. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

No, I don't really think that is a good idea because first of all 10K is pretty difficult to achieve. I was running for 40 minutes plus walking and barely got 5k. That would make people want to cheat as it would be much easier to get there and also have less competition on the top.

But I am not certain about that. This is just my first thought. Why do YOU want to raise the bar?

Sort:  

Because I think I it is quite easy to reach 10,000. One only needs to walk 10 kilometer to reach this go goal. So if you run 6km in 40 minutes you are getting pretty close. If you then do some shopping or a lunch walk them you are at 8,000 activity and then 10,000 activity is really easy with the remaining movement one has each day.

Maybe, I have only tested it once and the 5k were pretty exhausting. I am sure we will find more balanced ways but I am not so concerned about the bounties as their are very low already and reducing them further could be negative for Actifit. I am making my own token distribution with 1UP right now and see how much I can actually give away. And we will have eight times less tokens than what Actifit is planning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59