My Actifit Report Card: septiembre 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Este es mi reporte del día de hoy, estuve haciendo actividades en casa y en el jardín fue un día arduo, pero valió la pena. Estoy estrenando esta aplicación y me parece fascinante, me gusta caminar y trotar, así que la usaré cuando lo haga. Saludos

This is my report for today, I was doing activities at home and in the garden was a hard day, but it was worth it. I am using this application for the first time and I find it fascinating, I like walking and jogging, so I will use it when I do. Greetings.

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10049 steps!
You also received an 2.88% upvote via @actifit account.

jejeje también haciendo ejercicio!!! esooo hace que desee mas que nunca un tlf :(

Hacer ejercicios es maravilloso, vale la pena!. Saludos

Esooo!!!! estoy siguiendo al grupito fitness

Me gusta hacer ejercicios, así que me uní al grupo fitness. Espero que todos bajemos esos kilos de mas. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94