You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final won some DEC in tournaments🏆🎉🎊🏅: October 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

If I had more time, I'd probably join you in Splinterlands, looks like fun. It feels good to win, doesn't it? Maybe I should begin buying some DEC, the more, the merrier!

Sort:  

Hey @evernoticethat, it is a fun investment and strategy game the way I look at it because you're making money and having fun.👍

Please use my referral link to join an you'll get a bonus from me I am still trying to figure what it should be 😁. But for sure we'll both be happy.😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man, looks like I already have an account under evernoticethat which I have not had time to use. I thought Steemmonsters and Splinterlands were two different games! :)

They are one and the same my dear. Kudos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86