You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly: Actifit Video Competition. Actifit IEO Status. AFIT Token Stats & STEEM Payouts. Witness Status. Daily Updates.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi, guys. I have two questions.

Firstly, I would like to know when do you upvote posts by actifiters ? Yesterday I posted an update and so far nothing.

Secondly I have a very active problem with the application itself. Once I start my app, it blocks down the road. It stops counting steps and so on. I really can't understand why is this happening. Any suggestions how to fix it ?

Thanks and good luck !

Sort:  

I had that problem before and had to check aggressive background tracking in settings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will try it. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34