Sort:  

Hahaha! The modern wild mans civilized price of passage... to the mountains of adventure and massive amounts of steps! Piles of paperwork to process beneath the tall towers erected to work and status.

Enjoy your well deserved days off hiking in the mountains with your family Ervin! #HighFive! 🙌

Something like this yes.

At least I console myself that my work has meaning. We are producing software for social workers so the people get their social welfare payment. Today I was preparing the final draft for a new IT system called Social Activation. A support system for activating long-time unemployed people...

I would say that your work centers around something very meaningful. It must take up a lot of your time and attention but because it's a worthy cause... Well your right. It's some consultation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65