Tonight I'll be an ACTIFITTER!

in #actifit5 years ago

Finally! I found a way to get Actifit Fitness Tracker and Fitbit and my Huawei Band working together.



Of course I'm so excited!!! Getting married in April 2020 and
need to really lose weight.

On top of all that, becoming an ACTIFITTER could get you some SBDs! Yehay to Actifit Report Cards!

Any start-up advice from our Actifit users?

Hello to @actifit

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Sort:  

Keep walking. ^>^

Yes I will. Yesterday was day 3 for me 😊

We'll be so happy to have you onboard.

Congratulating you in advance for you getting married in 2020... I'll probably do that after 2/3 years later which makes you senior, lol.

Here's my very first advice: Never Look Back, Just Keep Running and Stay Fit With Actifit.


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator

Hellooo... thank you for the warm welcome.
Yesterday was day 3 for walking. And day 2 for soon to be hubby.
Catch you on discord.

So you are going to start a new life journey, wish you good luck with that and welcome here... I hope you will enjoy the @actifit journey and we are always here to help you out...

Stay blessed...

Yes! Will be entering a new chapter in my life. I'm so excited to travel my country the Philippines once I'm married. I've been away too long and with @actifit and day 3 of walking much, I'm inspired even more to travel.

A High Five welcome to @actifit!!!😀
First you get the health benefits....And rewards too, how nice!!!!
Cheers!!!😀

True!!!! That was the happiest-happiness part...get rewarded/paid for staying fit. Hehehe!
Thank you to all who's welcomed me. See you too on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83