My Actifit Report Card: sierpnia 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was a good day. I woke up at 6 a.m and i go running. Later i was walking in my job. At 12 o,clock i was riding at the bike. Later i againg walk in job. After job i was walking with my girl and kid. Sorry for english

Pl: to był dobry dzień. Wstałem o 6: 00 rano. Poszedłem trochę pobiegać. Później poszedłem do pracy. W pracy dużo chodziłem. O 12: 00 mam przerwę więc postanowiłem pojeździć na rowerku stacjonarnym. Później znowu poszedłem do pracy. Po pracy poszedłem na długi spacer z moją dziewczyną i dzieckiem

33564
Cycling, Daily Activity, Running, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Being fit is a blessing. Nice content. By the way do you already have a byteball my friend?

Yes i have

Do you have Electroneum ?

No whats that

You can dwonload this application and i Can Give you code then you will be have many coins. You have discord ?

Posted using Partiko Android

No to dałeś dzisiaj do pieca, 33500 kroków całkiem sporo.

Sam się zdziwiłem :O

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 33564 steps!
You also received an 4.82% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51