You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m not complaining - Actifit: August 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I found that if I tell my family, I need to do something ahead of time and it is important to me, they honor the request. My son, always responds I was going to ask to do me a favor and take some time for yourself, but since I'm not allowed to ask, I guess you can't have time for you!

Sort:  

I think one of the biggest challenges in a family is the conflict of needs. It’s normal. And I think we typically just have to navigate that. I’m not sure why sometimes it gets to the point of not being manageable, but for me this is one of those times! 😆

I hope in the future you can take a deep breath and remember it is only temporary, this to shall pass. On the bright side, the fact that your children know they can turn to you for help speaks volumes about the loving mother you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57