You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - 🇮🇹 Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! (My LAST daily Actifit Report Card: September 14 2019) Thanks @actifit! 🙏

in #actifit5 years ago

Good luck on your studying yoga. I hope you occasionally post an update on what you learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @emergehealthier!
What is needed to understand the psychology and philosophy of yoga is dedication and time. This is almost incompatible with any "social network". Every now and then, I'll come by and say hello! ;)

I hop when you do have time to post you share what you learned about yoga.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's possible I'll do it... cheers and !BEER ;)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @emergehealthier, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48