You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week’s #HighFive Flag [August 22 2019]🙌

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello wil.metcalfe! I am very happy to comment on this post for #HighFive initiative so I have the chance to celebrate my first #automaticwin! Greetings to all and I hope to have an opportunity for selection! It is important to have an active life full of love for others and for yourself!
I send you a
!BEER
🍻🍺

!giphy adventure+run

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

AWESOME @elikast! CONGRATULATIONS on achieving your very 1st #AutomaticWin! That's a BIG accomplishment!

I'm glad you dropped by here to celebrate! Sorry if things were a little quiet on my end! I just took a week off from Steem and Discord. I'm fully recharged now and READY to continue making good things happen here on the Steem Blockchain! #HighFive!



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56