My Actifit Report Card: December 24 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Hello friends

How are you? I hope you are fine. In the morning I went to the office on foot.

Because I had some time, I went touring. The office was busy as usual. I moved a lot in the office.

It wasn't hard to reach my goal. Thank you very much for your support.




6912
Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% promotion boost from @shares courtesy of @electrotechnic! Thank you for following @Shares rules of promoting your articles.

Have a nice day.
@Shares - Keep steeming good articles to help Steem network grow.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @electrotechnic!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @electrotechnic!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @electrotechnic! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @electrotechnic! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @electrotechnic.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34