My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi friends,

In the morning I went to the office as usual. I was very busy in the office. I don't remember a day I've been so busy.

My head was so full when I got off work. I took a long walk to clear my mind.

Then we went out with friends and spent some time.

Thank you very much for supports



9831
Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @electrotechnic!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @electrotechnic! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @electrotechnic.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Your post has received 100% upvote from @freevoter You can use our service by sending 0.05 STEEM/SBD to @freevoter !! You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% curation reward to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @electrotechnic! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @electrotechnic!

You got a 50.00% promotion boost from @shares courtesy of @electrotechnic! Thank you for following @Shares rules of promoting your articles.

Have a nice day.
@Shares - Keep steeming good articles to help Steem network grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73