My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2019

in #actifit4 years ago

Hi friends

The day began like other days. In the morning I went to the office on foot. Then I moved in the office.

I met a friend after I left work. We spent time together.

So I got this score.

Thanks for supports



7119
Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @electrotechnic!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @electrotechnic! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @electrotechnic!

This post has received a $100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @electrotechnic.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @electrotechnic! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 33.33% promotion boost from @shares courtesy of @electrotechnic! Thank you for following @Shares rules of promoting your articles.

Have a nice day.
@Shares - Keep steeming good articles to help Steem network grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70