2 years on Steem! 🎈🎉 My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did It, 2 years on the Steem blockchain. Yay. I know, I know- I'm likely the reason your still here too🤥or something like that...

Anyway lets celebrate with a few photos of my 2 year old girl.

Isn't she adorable 😍!

Puddles, I think she likes them more than she likes me🤔.

And of course she takes after my table manners too.

Happy steeming everyone🤗


8119
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
182 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
5 %
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
18 cm
Chest
34 cm

Sort:  

Happy 2 years anniversary on steem 🎉😉👏 Awsome!
I recently had mine to and its crazy how much that has happen under these years 😜 lol
I'm glad I got to know you and you been one of The first People I came across here.. Lol

I looove The pictures of your daughter and YES she is soo adorable 😍 and puddles... Yes they are just to Hard to resist for kids... Lol
I bet she dont love it more than you... Just got caught up in it right there. Besides water is fun NO matter what Age you are 😂😂 Hahahaha

Have a wonderful evening my friend and I wish you Another year of Greatness. Much love 🤗🌺🤗

Your so great saffy, I'm glad our paths crossed here. Check ya on the flip side🤙🤙

Congratulations on making two years here😁 I see you are teaching the young one very well🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

You're the only reason I'm still here buddy. Congratulations on the 2yr anniversary

🤗 thanks champ🎉

Happy anniversary!!!!

very cool milestone!!

You'll be the soon too. Take it easy snook.

Two years in steem and two year old child! Coincidence...? 😂🤣🤣

Congratulations! 🌹
You are definitely part of a select group of people that make this place worth staying around. 🤗

Happy 2nd Steem anniversary!! Yup, your little one is cute as can be and I have to say that she rocks those boots! 😎

My daughters (both teens now) still love to splash in puddles but when they were your daughter's age they'd stomp through saying, "Quack! Quack! Waddle! Waddle! Quack! Quack!" I never could get an answer of where that came from. 😂

Thats a great memory! So I have years more of this eh?!

😂 Most likely.

Yo Ed, I'm glad my stacker bud from the frozen north is still here banging away.
Your little princess is priceless, I have 2 and nothing else matters my friend!

Yeah man, I've put everything else on hold for a few years so I can spend as much time with my kids as possible. 🤙 see you around the chain🤙

Congrats mate! You’re a dying breed pretty sure there aren’t many of the 2 year kind still sticking around, so keep the flag flying for the OG steemians! I’ll be joining you in club 2 year in a few months

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤙 coolness, check ya around.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @enginewitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72