You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report: October 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Most of my votes are on autopilot, but i do get around to reading all of the posts when i have the time. I see @actifit as a good thing. Not only does it encourage you to go out and get some exercise, for a lot of people it is their starting point for learning how to post on steemit. So it's more of a good thing than a bad thing.

Sort:  

Hi @edkarnie,Nice to see you again, I wish you an excellent week.
Blessings

If all PRO's and CON's combined, I still see Actifit as good thing. However I can imagine how disturbing and annoying these reports can be for someone who has NO interest at all in this app and this type of posts.
If there was a good filtering feature on some steem UI ( aggregator) where one could simply filter out all the unwanted TAG's and/or authors - the problem would be solved.
I have not seen such filtering anywhere. Maybe I'm missing something?
There are so many TAG's, languages, themes etc etc - which I would never ever see in my eyes. I would be ready even buy a subscription of such feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72