My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Finally cross the barrier since installing the app. Feels great to do it. Been more lazy the past few years. Needed to move more. Spent most of the day installing kitchen tile for a back splash. Then walked 20 minutes

5058
Walking
Height
5.8 ft
Weight
194 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

I really love this app. Nothing motivates me like money

Yep a good app see you had problems with yours with the text. Had that trouble the first time trying the app. It worked after that.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5058 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.60% upvote via @actifit account.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

I will give a look after work tomorrow. Thanks for the suggestion.

I will give a look
After work tomorrow. Thanks
For the suggestion.

                 - dwolfe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83