My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Spent the morning putting out trash,walking up and down stairs. Than later put up tiles for a back splash for a kitchen. After dinner walked for thirty minutes. Some times this app . doesn't record every thing. Kinda of frustrating but better than nothing

2668
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Make sure you have the latest version of the app on your phone. Once I did that 3 days ago, it started working so much better. I have an iPhone.

Thanks for the advice I will look into it. I have a Android my self. It worked better today recorded all my movements, plus a walk. Finally crossed the 5,000 mark. That post went up about a hour ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76