My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another sunny day for walking so walked over the fields and over by the new shopping centre. Then down to the old shopping centre to get steak for dinner. Plus jobs around the house.

8300
Daily Activity,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8300 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.29% upvote via @actifit account.

Hey there, sorry to be out of context on your post, but I saw your support just now and I'm grateful :D I wanted to let you know though, that @sircork witness is permanently disabled as I formed a team of 3 other witnesses and prominent community leaders and we named a new witness @noblewitness and turned off the ones running alone under our individual personal names as a result. We would love your support but most importantly, your vote on the @sircork witness is a wasted vote as that is turned off forever in favor of the team named witness I share with @rhondak, @gmuxx and @anarcho-andrei :) Thanks again, enjoy the show!

Thanks for the quick reply. I did realise this after i couldn't find you as witness on the top 100 so a quick check on your blog ... gave me the heads up for @noblewitness You've got my vote.

Much appreciate the support, thanks for your vote.

I'm here about 30 hours a day (not kidding, ask anybody) and I have bots (@ginabot) monitoring for mentions and things. You'll find my team extremely responsive to all users, not just our voters, and heavily engaged all over the platform. We're here for you. If only the same could be said for some of the more "elite" witnesses. With them, your mileage may vary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89