You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, yeah!! You are still rocking that city, years after your arrival. I am glad to see someone else walk the way I do on a normal basis. Wherever my feet take me, or the sights look good. That tickled me pink.

I do love the Dag Hammarskjold ark and building! That still reminds me of Jonah and the whale, every time I get a look at it. The building and fountain garner its own attention with the way morning light hit the water off the fountains and against its architecture. I still love meandering the city streets.

Eduardo Kobra and his various murals are eye-popping pieces of art, I am really fond of Einstein and his grin as he pedals down the building. Oh, yes. It might have been short on the steps, but, heavy on the looks.

Thank you and good morning! Have yourself a fabulous day!!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh I have not seen the Dag Hammarskjold Ark Yes how did i miss it LOL I must go look for it 😂

Sorry I could not resist

But yes the Building and Park its such a lovely area
As you know I do love Kobra’s Murals so had to share shots of them again

Dag I didn’t even take any photos on this mornings walk, but I did get semi Geographically embarrassed LOL

You have a wonderful day

Because of this post!!!! I missed doing a #WednesdayWalk and I have on sort of put together!

You know how I have been posting once, well you just made me have to post twice today! LOL

Ohh yes blame me I see how it is lol 😂

I did a walk as you know this morning before work but forgot two things which way it was to the office and to take photos lol

well, you do know that it's easier to blame everything on you as opposed to taking it upon myself? This leaves a lot more room.

Do we need to be sending a monitor with you so that you don't get lost on your way to work? Or is this your way of saying that you're almost ready to get lost! As in, to leave work?

LOL It’s OK I have brad shoulders and used to people blaming me even If often they are right LOL

NO I think I have got my internal GPS back on track now so I should be safe to find my way around now, I wish I was leaving now but alas its a little too early

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71