You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm proud of you! I really am! It takes guts to do that after the grand finale of your last cable car attempt.

"vowed I would one die ride the one to Roosevelt Island"



I am sure that was just a Freudian slip, right? I figured that is what you were thinking the whole time you were on. Perhaps. What a beautiful view from up there, though, right??

She sighs...

I know how it feels my friend. There was an incident where I missed my connection and was pretty irritated as I had to be in Phoenix that afternoon, but, the plane that was mine crashed in a cornfield and everyone on board was killed. Wind Sheers. I never fuss over the inconveniences. I figure there is a deeper meaning to them.

Awesome post!

!tip

Sort:  

LOL 😂 what a Freudian slip that was but maybe it was my subconscious taking over what I typed
The views were so nice from up there and I am so pleased I forced myself to do it would be more proud if I had ridden it back

I am a great believer if fate and that was is meant to be will be having had similar experiences with flights as yours

Have a great day

Well, I will say that when it is over, I feel unnerved by it all! I believe in fate and yes, anyone who has been in the path of fate surely understands it.

I never used to feel unnerved on them I used to love them myself, so it was a big change for me
Yes I think your right, those who havent had experiences like this can never really fully understand or believe in fate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69