My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Greating my wonderful steemians.
Using #actifit fitness tracker is a great tool to score your daily output.
Looking at my score I taught not to post but at the same time it records Thursday as a lazy man day with respect to fitness.

I did nothing today, showed from the tracker. Today seems to be a confusing one, I thank God for this wonderful life.

I keep to my fitness not, work didn't help either because many things happened at a point. came back and met a friend so all that clicked was chats.

Next was the night meal and news of the day. lol.

In all, a lovely day, less exercise, less removal of calories and more weight to me. good night.

@drigweeu tracked today a total of 1190 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79