Sort:  

wow... you spotted them, too :D they represent two more SBI shares btw ;)

It's really crazy what the GCam App can do! It's Google's exclusive camera App for their Pixel phones but you can get inofficial apk's of modded versions that work well on a whole bunch of other android phones.

I have no idea what they are, though, and I didn't even see them at all with my own eyes... I'd have to speculate they are some "common moorhens" as those populate the pond a lot. They look too small on the photo to be ducks I think!

You are right, must be such type, you know better the birds living there. It's astonishing that the camera caught them though.
I didn't mean to gather any reward, you know I'm just enjoying your daily reports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78