Sort:  

Lol I’ll have to ask my cousin to send me some they’re down visiting from Belgium and gave it to me as a gift 🎁

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 If you're in the liquor store again... Just look at the lively bottles of cheap sa wines.. And lovely muscadels for winter... Just because I miss them. So much.. 😂 And they're so dang expensive here. And then check if they have something called Pamplemousse... It's very similar to that bottle. We used to consume quite a fair bit in our days when we were young and fit and lived in Luderitz.. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I took a screenshot of this message I will go make a poephol of myself by the drankwinkel because I don’t think the smokkie sells that larney stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's apparently 13° in Mauritius too... 😂 I'm. Not sure where... Cause I'm still in shorts and were contemplating a beach swim on my Actifit walk.. No cozzie though so had to bin that thought... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67