You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good on you for sorting the wife with some heat. Happy spouse happy house. It takes two to tango. 😉 I'm supporting the Bokke from SA in the world cup although I won't have access to watch the games. Some interesting bicycle photos here if I may add one. A fisherman's bicycle propped up against a tree at the beach. Like the songs too thank you for sharing. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohh yes I do agree it does go both ways for sure and my wife does make me happy :)

I wish the Boks good luck for most of their games just not for the first one tomorrow and if they meet the All Blacks again in the Tournament :)
thats a cool shot fo the bike :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68